AGA - Association of Government Accountants
AGA - Association of Government Accountants

Contact Us

 

 

Chapter Officer Directory

Program Year 2015 – 2016

 

July 1, 2015 – June 30, 2016

Kansas City Chapter – AGA

 

 

For more information regarding our organization, please send an email to: KCAGA.

Position

Name

Work Phone

Cell / Home Phone

Email Address

President

Sean Rathman

816-467-1979

913-940-6169

Sean.Rathman@usdoj.gov

President – Elect

Jim Kirk

 

816-590-6899

honestjimkirk@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Leeanna Balsley

816-419-8395

 

Leeanna.Balsley@gmail.com

Secretary

Mary Jo Emanuele

816-513-3304

816-682-6460

Mary.Jo.Emanuele@kcmo.org

Treasurer

Melody Bingham

816-926-2467

314-620-8159

melody.bingham@gsa.gov

Accountability Outreach

Harry E. Heflin, CGFM, CPA

 

816-665-3850

hheflin49@aol.com

Awards

Michelle Cleveland

913-715-1826

 

Michelle.Cleveland@jocogov.org

By-Laws / Procedures / Historian / Property

Randy Harbin

816-926-2718

816-332-0964

harbinr@sbcglobal.net

CGFM

Jacob Nicholls

913-551-7393

 

Jacob_nicholls@yahoo.com

Chapter Recognition

Jim Kirk

 

816-590-6899

honestjimkirk@gmail.com

Communications – Newsletter

Howard Petrie

816-513-1172

 

Howard.Petrie@kcmo.org

Community Service Co-Chairs

Norma McCloud

816-926-2551

 

Norma.mccloud@kcc.usda.gov

 

Cloretta Lewis

816-926-1948

816-510-0217

cloretta.lewis@kcc.usda.gov

Early Careers Co-Chair

Harry E. Heflin, CGFM, CPA

913-367-7070

816-665-3850

hheflin49@aol.com

Professional Development - Seminar Co-coordinator

Erin Given

816-823-5819

785-979-5678

erin.given@kcc.usda.gov

 

Jim Kirk

 

816-590-6899

honestjimkirk@gmail.com

Membership

Barry Owens

816-823-1593

 

owensbarryj@yahoo.com

Program and Technical Meeting Co-Chairs

Maria Ellis

816-926-7533

816-806-1932

maria.ellis@nfc.usda.gov

 

VACANT

 

 

 

Publicity/Website Coordinator

Chuck Koelsch, CGFM, MSA

816-823-1196

816-223-8695

Chuck.Koelsch@ocio.usda.gov

 

 

The chapter’s website is www.kcaga-cgfm.org